Runaway Galaxy

Ten Lovers Music


Runaway Galaxy
Bosa With Guitar
  1. Bosa With Guitar Javonntte Play
  2. 78 Universe Javonntte Play
  3. Galaxies Javonntte Play
  4. La La La Javonntte Play
  5. Skip To My Lou Javonntte Play
  6. Swing Town Javonntte Play
  7. New York Nights Javonntte Play
  8. Feeling Right Javonntte Play
Runaway Galaxy

Detroit multi-instrumentalist Javonntte is back on Ten Lovers Music with yet another spot-on selection of jazz-influenced beatdown goodness. His previous LP on the label “No Rush” flew off the shelves, setting expectations real high for the follow up: “Run Away Galaxy” confirms once again Javonntte’s broad musical knowledge and skills, experimenting with diverse genres and sounds but always keeping his distinctive touch. Limited to 150 copies, these will go fast!


Out of stock

SKU TLP002 Format 12" LP Released June 26 2020 Categories, , , , ,