Black Aroma Vol. 7 (repress)


Blend It!


Black Aroma Vol. 7 (repress)
Here's The Sound (TwICE & Volcov Edit)
  1. Here's The Sound (TwICE & Volcov Edit) Unknown Play
  2. Think About It Unknown Play
  3. It's True You Do Unknown Play
  4. Motion Unknown Play
Black Aroma Vol. 7 (repress)

2019 repress of these tightened up funk edits from Black Aroma. Different moods across four edits, a few classics, a few lesser known re-works. Essential edit business here!


47 in stock

Download Assets